"Where is my Soul?" Book Blog

Look for Where is my Soul? at CafePress!

Posted on: October 3, 2009

Happy Fall!  Now the beautiful images that are in my book Where is my Soul? are available on book bags and other items in my online shop by following this link: http://www.cafepress.com/whereismysoul.  The book is being warmly embraced by the religious and spiritual community.  Its gentle message is one children and adults of all ages should hear.  Visit my website www.whereismysoul.net to secure your copy.  Shipping is low (1.67) and the book is gorgeous.  Hurry!  Makes a great Christmas gift and I will gift ship upon request.  Thank you for reading!

Leave a Reply

